Mercedes-Benz NAIAS 2017

LIVE: Mercedes-Benz at the NAIAS 2017

Compacts on track for success, stylish coupés and updates for the AMG GT family
With an extended range of engines, enhanced interior and exterior design as well as updated equipment lines, the GLA rounds off the current family of compacts. The new E-Class Coupé combines expressive coupé-esque proportions with trendsetting sensual design. It also comes with the intelligence of the E-Class family.

The Mercedes-AMG GT family, too, continues to grow. The AMG GTand AMG GT S benefit from visual and technical enhancements. With the AMG GT C Edition 50, Mercedes-AMG is also launching into its anniversary year to mark the company’s 50th anniversary with the theme “50 Years of Driving Performance”.

Overview of live streams from the NAIAS 2017:
Mercedes-Benz New Year’s Reception, Jan. 8 – 7.30pm EST / Jan. 9 -12.30am GMT
Mercedes-Benz Press Conference, Jan. 9 – 9.45am EST / 2.45pm GMT

Watch the Mercedes-Benz New Year’s Reception and the Mercedes-Benz Press Conference LIVE from the NAIAS 2017